Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
2

Science of Reading Meeting 6

Book Club
2

This is the final meeting of the discussion of Adrian John’s book, which we had on August 31st. Sorry for the delay getting it loaded up. Incidentally, all the previous meetings talking about this book are available in the Book Clubs folder on my new Lifelong Learners Obsidian Publish website. I’ll be adding the rest of the Book Clubs, as well as additional content as I can process the links and make it all make sense. This is an experiment and a work in progress. But I’m hoping it will both help me review and clean up my own Obsidian vault, and also provide a way of communicating a linked set of ideas in a non-linear way.

Discussion about this podcast

Lifelong Learners
Lifelong Learners Podcast
How to Read, Research, Make Notes, and Write
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Dan Allosso